top of page
  • krang

SPECTRAL WOUND Unveil New Track "Fair Lucifer, Sad Relic"

Canadian Black metal band Spectral Wound will release its new album A Diabolic Thirst on April 16 via Profound Lore Records.

Stream "Fair Lucifer, Sad Relic" below

Tracklist :

01. Imperial Saison Noire

02. Frigid And Spellbound

03. Soul Destroying Black Debauchery

04. Mausoleal Drift

05. Fair Lucifer, Sad Relic

06. Diabolical Immanence

3 views0 comments
bottom of page