top of page
  • krang

SPIRIT ADRIFT Unveil New Track "Astral Levitation"

American Heavy/Doom Metal band Spirit Adrift will release its new album Enlightened In Eternity on October 16 via 20 Buck Spin and Century Media Records.

Stream "Astral Levitation" below

Tracklist :

01. Ride Into The Light

02. Astral Levitation

03. Cosmic Conquest

04. Screaming From Beyond

05. Harmony Of The Spheres

06. Battle High

07. Stronger Than Your Pain

08. Reunited In The Void

6 views0 comments
bottom of page