top of page
  • krang

STÖNER Stream New Album "Stoners Rule" In Entirety

STÖNER just released its new album Stoners Rule via Heavy Psych Sounds Records.

Bandmembers are Brant Bjork (BRANT BJORK, ex-KYUSS), Nick Oliveri (MONDO GENERATOR, ex-KYUSS, ex-QOTSA), and Ryan Güt.

Stream it below in entirety

Tracklist :

01. Rad Stays Rad 02. The Older Kids 03. Own Yer Blues 04. Nothin’ 05. Evel Never Dies 06. Stand Down 07. Tribe / Fly Girl

1 view0 comments
bottom of page