top of page
  • krang

SYNING Stream New Album In Entirety

Norwegian Ambient/Black Metal band Syning just released its new self-titled album via Terratvr Possessions. The band is composed of Whoredom Rife, Knokkelklang, Manes, Manii members.

Stream it below in entirety

Tracklist : 01. Atter igjen kommer Mørket krypende 02. Et siste skrik 03. Fortapt

8 views0 comments
bottom of page