top of page
  • krang

TERMINAL NATION Unveil "Disciple Of Deceit" Music Video

American Hardcore/Death Metal act Terminal Nation will release its new album Holocene Extinction on August 27 via 20 Buck Spin.

Watch "Disciple Of Deceit" Music Video below

Tracklist :

01. Cognitive Dissonance

02. Arsenic Earth

03. Holocene Extinction

04. Master Plan

05. Revenge

06. Thirst To Burn

07. Orange Bottle Prison

08. Leather Envy

09. Expired Utopia

10. Death For Profit

11. Caskets Of The Poor

12. Disciple Of Deceit

13. Age Of Turmoil

15 views0 comments
bottom of page