top of page
  • krang

THE FLIGHT OF SLEIPNIR Stream New Album "Eventide" In Entirety

American Folk/Doom/Black Metal act The Flight Of Sleipnir just released its new album Eventide via Eisenwald.

Stream it below in full

Tracklist :

01. Voland

02. January

03. Thaw

04. Bathe The Stone In Blood

05. Harvest

06. Servitude

5 views0 comments
bottom of page