top of page
  • krang

THE SPIRIT Unveils "Repugnant Human Scum"

German Black Death metal band The Spirit will release its new effort Cosmic Terror on February 7 via Art Of Propaganda.

Stream "Repugnant Human Scum" below.

It has been produced by V. Santura at Woodshed Studio and the artwork designed by Valnoir.


01. Serpent As Time Reveals

02. Strive For Salvation

03. Repugnant Human Scum

04. The Path Of Solitude

05. Pillars Of Doom

06. The Wide Emptiness

07. Cosmic Terror

8 views0 comments
bottom of page