top of page
  • krang

TO THE GRAVE Release "[•REC]" Music Video

Australian Deathcore band To The Grave just inked deal with Unique Leader Records which will release their remixed album GLOBAL WARNING. EPILOGUE with bonus track and many guests appearances.

Watch "[•REC]" Music Video below

Tracklist :

01. Holocaustralia: Global Warning - ft. Nic Webb of Alchemy

02. Ecocide - ft. Jerry Chard of Vengeance

03. Pest Control - ft. Daniel Macdonald of Wormtongue

04. Hell Hole - ft. Nick Adams of Justice For The Damned

05. Slaughter Forever - ft. Blake Curby of Teeth

06. Gristle Blower

07. The Devil In Sheepskin - ft. Bailey Schembri of Iconoclast

08. Wastage - ft. Taylor Barber of Left To Suffer

09. Skin Like Pigs - ft. Rheese Peters of Babirusa

10. Lips & Assholes

11. Seven Billion Reasons Why - ft. Alex Hill of Ame Noire

12. Hear Evil, See Evil (The Haunting Of 2624 Dog Trap Rd)

13. Miserable Summer

14. [•REC]

15. Terrorist Threat

16. Kill Shelter

17. Death By A Thousand Cuts

18. Recoil In Horror (活き締め)

19. The Ghost Of You (MCR cover)

2 views0 comments
bottom of page