top of page
  • krang

TOMBS Release "The Hunger" Music Video

American Black/Post-Metal band Tombs will release its new album Under Sullen Skies on November 20 via Season Of Mist.

Watch "The Hunger" Music Video below

Tracklist :

01. Bone Furnace

02. Void Constellation

03. Barren

04. The Hunger

05. Secrets Of The Black Sun

06. Descensum

07. We Move Like Phantoms

08. Mordum

09. Lex Talionis

10. Angel Of Darkness

11. Sombre Ruin

12. Plague Years

3 views0 comments
bottom of page