top of page
  • krang

VADER Drops "Bones"

Polish Death Metal band Vader just released its new album Solitude In Madness via Nuclear Blast Records.

Stream "Bones" below.


01. Shock And Awe 02. Into Oblivion 03. Despair 04. Incineration Of The Gods 05. Sanctification Denied 06. And Satan Wept 07. Emptiness 08. Final Declaration 09. Dancing In The Slaughterhouse 10. Stigma Of Divinity 11. Bones

9 views0 comments
bottom of page